Tickets



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/3/2014
at 8:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Sat 10/4/2014
at 8:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Sun 10/5/2014
at 2:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Tue 10/7/2014
at 8:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Wed 10/8/2014
at 8:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Thu 10/9/2014
at 8:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Fri 10/10/2014
at 8:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Sat 10/11/2014
at 8:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Sun 10/12/2014
at 2:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 Wright-Curtis Theatre
Kent, OH
Fri 10/24/2014
at 8:00 PM
Hot Mikado - School of Theatre and Dance 14 - 15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Sat 10/25/2014
at 8:00 PM
Hot Mikado - School of Theatre and Dance 14 - 15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Sun 10/26/2014
at 2:00 PM
Hot Mikado - School of Theatre and Dance 14 - 15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Wed 10/29/2014
at 8:00 PM
Hot Mikado - School of Theatre and Dance 14 - 15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Thu 10/30/2014
at 8:00 PM
Hot Mikado - School of Theatre and Dance 14 - 15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Fri 10/31/2014
at 8:00 PM
Hot Mikado - School of Theatre and Dance 14 - 15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Sat 11/1/2014
at 8:00 PM
Hot Mikado - School of Theatre and Dance 14 - 15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Sun 11/2/2014
at 2:00 PM
Hot Mikado - School of Theatre and Dance 14 - 15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Fri 11/21/2014
at 8:00 PM
Dance'14: In Flow . . . - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Sat 11/22/2014
at 8:00 PM
Dance'14: In Flow . . . - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH
Sun 11/23/2014
at 2:00 PM
Dance'14: In Flow . . . - School of Theatre and Dance 14-15 E. Turner Stump Theatre
Kent, OH

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.